Shopping Cart

Karol G Official Store

KG0516 Digital Album

Your digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Please note: digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.


1. Déjalos que miren
2. El makinon ft mariah angeliq
3. 200 copas
4. Contigo voy a muerte ft camilo
5. Dvd
6. El barco
7. Location ft anuel aa,
8. Gato malo ft nathy peluso
9. Odisea ft ozuna
10. Bichota
11. Sola es mejor ft yandar & yostin
12. Arranca pal carajo ft juanka,
13. Ay, dios mío!
14. Beautiful boy ft ludacris,
15. Tusa ft nicki minaj
16. Leyendas ft wisin & yandel, nicky jam, ivy queen, zion, alberto stylee

    Recently Viewed Products